Scroll Top

Slide 1
experience and copywriting
Did you know?

SEO drives 1,000%+ more
traffic than social media.

Slide 1
experience and copywriting
Did you know?

76% of people who search on their smartphones for something
nearby visit a business within a day.

Technocure Digital Solutions

Write us a message or request a quote.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name
Service(s)
Checkboxes
We only use your personal information submitted in this form to answer your inquiry or question. Technocure inc. will never sell or share your personal information.

www.tcure.ca Privacy Policy

Effective date: 16th day of September, 2023

www.tcure.ca (the "Site") is owned and operated by Technocure inc.
Technocure inc. can be contacted at:

support@tcure.ca
(514) 963-7776
________________________________________

Purpose
The purpose of this privacy policy (this "Privacy Policy") is to inform users of our Site of the following:

The personal data we will collect;
Use of collected data;
Who has access to the data collected; and
The rights of Site users.
This Privacy Policy applies in addition to the terms and conditions of our Site.

Consent
By using our Site users agree that they consent to:

The conditions set out in this Privacy Policy; and
The collection, use, and retention of the data listed in this Privacy Policy.
Personal Data We Collect
We only collect data that helps us achieve the purpose set out in this Privacy Policy. We will not collect any additional data beyond the data listed below without notifying you first.

Data Collected in a Non-Automatic Way
We may also collect the following data when you perform certain functions on our Site:

First and last name;
Email address;
Phone number;
Address;
Payment information; and
Auto fill data.
This data may be collected using the following methods:

Submitting any contact form on this website;
Submitting the "request a quote" form;
Submitting any form on this website;
Creating an account if the feature is available; and
Receiving an email or phone call.
How We Use Personal Data
Data collected on our Site will only be used for the purposes specified in this Privacy Policy or indicated on the relevant pages of our Site. We will not use your data beyond what we disclose in this Privacy Policy.

The data we collect when the user performs certain functions may be used for the following purposes:

Communication;
Training;
Support; and
Promotions.
Who We Share Personal Data With
Employees
We may disclose user data to any member of our organization who reasonably needs access to user data to achieve the purposes set out in this Privacy Policy.

Other Disclosures
We will not sell or share your data with other third parties, except in the following cases:

If the law requires it;
If it is required for any legal proceeding;
To prove or protect our legal rights; and
To buyers or potential buyers of this company in the event that we seek to sell the company.
If you follow hyperlinks from our Site to another Site, please note that we are not responsible for and have no control over their privacy policies and practices.

How Long We Store Personal Data
User data will be stored until the purpose the data was collected for has been achieved.

You will be notified if your data is kept for longer than this period.

How We Protect Your Personal Data
In order to protect your personal information, we use the strongest available browser encryption and store all of our data on cloud hosting servers. For hardcopy information, we store them in secure facilities. All data is only accessible to our employees. Our employees are bound by strict confidentiality agreements and a breach of this agreement would result in the employee's termination.

While we take all reasonable precautions to ensure that user data is secure and that users are protected, there always remains the risk of harm. The Internet as a whole can be insecure at times and therefore we are unable to guarantee the security of user data beyond what is reasonably practical.

Children
We do not knowingly collect or use personal data from children under 13 years of age. If we learn that we have collected personal data from a child under 13 years of age, the personal data will be deleted as soon as possible. If a child under 13 years of age has provided us with personal data their parent or guardian may contact our privacy officer.

How to Access, Modify, Delete, or Challenge the Data Collected
If you would like to know if we have collected your personal data, how we have used your personal data, if we have disclosed your personal data and to who we disclosed your personal data, or if you would like your data to be deleted or modified in any way, please contact our privacy officer here:

Chief Privacy Officer
privacy@tcure.ca
(514) 963-7776
2272 Rue Fleury E, Montreal, Quebec H2B 1K6

Do Not Track Notice
Do Not Track ("DNT") is a privacy preference that you can set in certain web browsers. We do not track the users of our Site over time and across third party websites and therefore do not respond to browser-initiated DNT signals.

How to Opt-Out of Data Collection, Use or Disclosure
In addition to the method(s) described in the How to Access, Modify, Delete, or Challenge the Data Collected section, we provide the following specific opt-out methods for the forms of collection, use, or disclosure of your personal data specified below:

You can opt-out of the use of your personal data for marketing or promotional emails. You can opt-out by send "unsubscribe" text to support@tcure.ca or by clicking "unsubscribe" on the bottom of any marketing email if available.
Modifications
This Privacy Policy may be amended from time to time in order to maintain compliance with the law and to reflect any changes to our data collection process. When we amend this Privacy Policy we will update the "Effective Date" at the top of this Privacy Policy. We recommend that our users periodically review our Privacy Policy to ensure that they are notified of any updates. If necessary, we may notify users by email of changes to this Privacy Policy.

Contact Information
If you have any questions, concerns or complaints, you can contact our privacy officer, Chief Privacy Officer, at:

privacy@tcure.ca
(514) 963-7776
2272 Rue Fleury E, Montreal, Quebec H2B 1K6

These terms and conditions of use (the “Terms of Use”) apply to the Technocure website located at www.tcure.ca (the “Site”), and all associated sites linked to www.tcure.ca by Technocure. This Site is owned and operated by Technocure Inc. (“Technocure”, “TechnoCure“ or “Technocure Digital Solutions”).

BY USING THIS SITE, YOU INDICATE THAT YOU HAVE READ AND UNDERSTAND THESE TERMS OF USE AND AGREE TO ALWAYS ABIDE BY THEM.

Intellectual Property

All content published and made available on our Site is the property of Technocure Inc. and the Site’s creators. This includes, but is not limited to images, text, logos, documents, downloadable files and anything that contributes to the composition of our Site.

Sale of Goods and Services

These Terms of Use govern the sale of goods and services available on our Site.

The following goods and services are available on our Site:

Website design
Website development
Mobile app design
Mobile app development
Logo design
Social media content
Search engine optimization
Digital content
Digital marketing
Branding and stationary
Website management
Social media management
Copywriting
Translation
Design
Media production
Blogs management
Website and mobile application hosting.
Support
Research and study
Goods and services titles or description may differ on the Site.

The goods or services will be paid for in partial or full when the services are ordered or upon delivery.

These Terms and Conditions apply to all the goods and services that are displayed on our Site at the time you access it. This includes all products listed as being unavailable or out of stock.

All information, descriptions, or images that we provide about our goods and services are as accurate as possible. However, we are not legally bound by such information, descriptions, or images as we cannot guarantee the accuracy of all goods and services we provide. You agree to purchase goods and services from our Site at your own risk.

We reserve the right to modify, reject or cancel your order whenever it becomes necessary. If we cancel your order and have already processed your payment, we will give you a refund equal to the amount you paid. You agree that it is your responsibility to monitor your payment instrument to verify receipt of any refund.

Subscriptions

Your subscription does not automatically renew. You will be notified before your next payment is due and must authorize that payment in order for your subscription to continue.

Subscriptions may include website hosting, mobile application hosting, domain names registration, maintenance, security, and support.

To cancel your subscription, please follow these steps:

To cancel a subscription or monthly management service, we should receive an email for the cancelation request to support@tcure.ca. Cancelation requests should be sent before 30 days from the subscription renewal date or monthly payment since creating digital services requires a lot of effort and data preparation for the ongoing subscription or monthly management service.

Payments

You may not see a direct label or option to pay on the Site since most of our goods and services are customized and pricing may differ.

We accept the following payment methods on our Site if we list a label, product, goods, or services:

PayPal
Direct Debit
Interac E-Transfer
Wire Transfer
Cheque
When you provide us with your payment information, you authorize our use of and access to the payment instrument you have chosen to use. By providing us with your payment information, you authorize us to charge the amount due to this payment instrument.

If we believe your payment has violated any law or these Terms and Conditions, we reserve the right to cancel or reverse your transaction.

Refunds

Refunds for Goods and Services

Refund requests must be made within 30 days after receipt of your goods.

We accept refund requests for goods and services sold on our Site for any of the following reasons:

Service is not delivered.
Services are cancelled 48 hours after the initial request. The services will be fully refunded if we do not deliver the requested services after 30 days from documents delivery. Documents are those that the client may have to send prior to the purchase. Documents may include “raw photos, text, content, business information, logo design form, website content form, mobile application form, digital content form, seo form”.
Refunds do not apply to the following goods and services:

Domain purchase.
Hosting services.
Logo design.
All digital content that has been created and received by the customer.
Licenses and subscriptions made with third-parties.
Any website or mobile app feature or online service requested.

Consumer Protection Law

Where the Consumer Protection Act, or any other consumer protection legislation in your jurisdiction applies and cannot be excluded, these Terms and Conditions will not limit your legal rights and remedies under that legislation. These Terms and Conditions will be read subject to the mandatory provisions of that legislation. If there is a conflict between these Terms and Conditions and that legislation, the mandatory provisions of the legislation will apply.

Privacy

Technocure’s Privacy Policy applies to use of this Site, and its terms are made a part of these Terms of Use by this reference. To view Technocure’s Privacy Policy, click here. Additionally, by using the Site, you acknowledge and agree that Internet transmissions are never completely private or secure. You understand that any message or information you send to the Site may be read or intercepted by others, even if there is a special notice that a particular transmission (for example, credit card information) is encrypted.

Links to Other Websites

Our Site contains links to third party websites or services that we do not own or control. We are not responsible for the content, policies, or practices of any third-party website or service linked to on our Site. It is your responsibility to read the Terms of Use and privacy policies of these third-party websites before using these sites.

Limitation of Liability

Technocure Inc. and our directors, officers, agents, employees, subsidiaries, and affiliates will not be liable for any actions, claims, losses, damages, liabilities, and expenses including legal fees from your use of the Site.

Indemnity

Except where prohibited by law, by using this Site you indemnify and hold harmless TECHNOCURE INC. and our directors, officers, agents, employees, subsidiaries, and affiliates from any actions, claims, losses, damages, liabilities and expenses including legal fees arising out of your use of our Site or your violation of these Terms and Conditions.

Applicable Law

These Terms of Use are governed by the laws of the Province of Quebec.

Severability

If at any time any of the provisions set forth in these Terms and Conditions are found to be inconsistent or invalid under applicable laws, those provisions will be deemed void and will be removed from these Terms and Conditions. All other provisions will not be affected by the removal and the rest of these Terms and Conditions will still be considered valid.

Changes

These Terms of Use may be amended from time to time in order to maintain compliance with the law and to reflect any changes to the way we operate our Site and the way we expect users to behave on our Site. We will notify users by email of changes to these Terms and Conditions or post a notice on our Site.

Feedback and Information

Any feedback you provide at the site shall be deemed to be non-confidential. Technocure inc. shall be free to use such information on an unrestricted basis.

Please contact us if you have any questions or concerns. You can contact us by sending an email to support@tcure.ca.

Technocure Digital Solutions

Haut de page

Slide 1
experience and copywriting
LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?

Le SEO génère plus de 1 000 %
de trafic que les médias sociaux.

Slide 1
experience and copywriting
LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?

76 % des personnes qui recherchent sur leur smartphone quelque chose
à proximité se rendent dans un commerce dans la journée.

Technocure Digital Solutions

Ecrivez-nous un message ou demandez un devis.

Veuillez activer JavaScript dans votre navigateur pour remplir ce formulaire.
Nom
Service(s)
Cases à cocher
Nous n'utilisons vos informations personnelles soumises dans ce formulaire que pour répondre à votre demande ou à votre question. Technocure inc. ne vendra ni ne partagera jamais vos informations personnelles.

www.tcure.ca Politique de confidentialité

Date d'entrée en vigueur : 16e jour de septembre 2023

www.tcure.ca (le " Site ") est détenu et exploité par Technocure inc.
Technocure inc. peut être contacté à l'adresse suivante :

support@tcure.ca
(514) 963-7776
________________________________________

Objectif
La présente politique de protection de la vie privée (ci-après dénommée "politique de protection de la vie privée") a pour objet d'informer les utilisateurs de notre site des éléments suivants :

Les données personnelles que nous collecterons ;
Utilisation des données collectées ;
qui a accès aux données collectées ; et
Les droits des utilisateurs du site.
La présente politique de confidentialité s'applique en complément des conditions générales de notre site.

Consentement
En utilisant notre site, les utilisateurs acceptent de :

les conditions énoncées dans la présente politique de protection de la vie privée ; et
La collecte, l'utilisation et la conservation des données énumérées dans la présente politique de confidentialité.
Données personnelles que nous collectons
Nous ne collectons que les données qui nous aident à atteindre l'objectif défini dans la présente politique de confidentialité. Nous ne collecterons pas d'autres données que celles énumérées ci-dessous sans vous en informer au préalable.

Données collectées de manière non automatique
Nous pouvons également collecter les données suivantes lorsque vous effectuez certaines fonctions sur notre site :

Nom et prénom ;
Adresse électronique ;
Numéro de téléphone ;
Adresse ;
les informations relatives au paiement ; et
Données de remplissage automatique.
Ces données peuvent être collectées à l'aide des méthodes suivantes :

Soumettre tout formulaire de contact sur ce site web ;
Soumettre le formulaire de "demande de devis" ;
Soumettre un formulaire sur ce site web ;
Création d'un compte si la fonction est disponible ; et
Réception d'un courriel ou d'un appel téléphonique.
Comment nous utilisons les données personnelles
Les données collectées sur notre site ne seront utilisées qu'aux fins spécifiées dans la présente politique de confidentialité ou indiquées sur les pages correspondantes de notre site. Nous n'utiliserons pas vos données au-delà de ce que nous indiquons dans la présente politique de confidentialité.

Les données que nous collectons lorsque l'utilisateur exécute certaines fonctions peuvent être utilisées aux fins suivantes :

Communication ;
Formation ;
Soutien ; et
Promotions.
Avec qui partageons-nous les données personnelles ?
Salariés
Nous pouvons divulguer les données de l'utilisateur à tout membre de notre organisation qui a raisonnablement besoin d'accéder aux données de l'utilisateur pour atteindre les objectifs définis dans la présente politique de confidentialité.

Autres informations
Nous ne vendrons ni ne partagerons vos données avec des tiers, sauf dans les cas suivants :

Si la loi l'exige ;
Si elle est nécessaire pour une procédure judiciaire ;
prouver ou protéger nos droits légaux ; et
Aux acheteurs ou acheteurs potentiels de cette entreprise dans le cas où nous chercherions à vendre l'entreprise.
Si vous suivez des hyperliens de notre site vers un autre site, veuillez noter que nous ne sommes pas responsables de leurs politiques et pratiques en matière de protection de la vie privée et que nous n'avons aucun contrôle sur celles-ci.

Durée de conservation des données personnelles
Les données des utilisateurs seront conservées jusqu'à ce que l'objectif pour lequel elles ont été collectées ait été atteint.

Vous serez informé si vos données sont conservées au-delà de cette période.

Comment nous protégeons vos données personnelles
Afin de protéger vos informations personnelles, nous utilisons le cryptage de navigateur le plus puissant qui soit et nous stockons toutes nos données sur des serveurs d'hébergement en nuage. Les informations sur papier sont stockées dans des locaux sécurisés. Tous les renseignements ne sont accessibles qu'à nos employés. Nos employés sont liés par des accords de confidentialité stricts et toute violation de cet accord entraînerait le licenciement de l'employé.

Bien que nous prenions toutes les précautions raisonnables pour garantir la sécurité des données des utilisateurs et leur protection, il subsiste toujours un risque de préjudice. L'Internet dans son ensemble est parfois peu sûr et nous ne pouvons donc pas garantir la sécurité des données des utilisateurs au-delà de ce qui est raisonnablement possible.

Les enfants
Nous ne collectons ni n'utilisons sciemment les données personnelles d'enfants de moins de 13 ans. Si nous apprenons que nous avons collecté des données personnelles auprès d'un enfant de moins de 13 ans, ces données seront supprimées dès que possible. Si un enfant de moins de 13 ans nous a fourni des données personnelles, ses parents ou son tuteur peuvent contacter notre responsable de la protection de la vie privée.

Comment accéder aux données collectées, les modifier, les supprimer ou les contester ?
Si vous souhaitez savoir si nous avons collecté vos données personnelles, comment nous les avons utilisées, si nous les avons divulguées et à qui nous les avons divulguées, ou si vous souhaitez que vos données soient supprimées ou modifiées de quelque manière que ce soit, veuillez contacter notre responsable de la protection de la vie privée ici :

Responsable de la protection de la vie privée
privacy@tcure.ca
(514) 963-7776
2272 Rue Fleury E, Montréal, Québec H2B 1K6

Avis "Ne pas suivre" (Do Not Track)
Do Not Track ("DNT") est une préférence en matière de protection de la vie privée que vous pouvez définir dans certains navigateurs web. Nous ne suivons pas les utilisateurs de notre site dans le temps et sur les sites web de tiers et ne répondons donc pas aux signaux DNT lancés par les navigateurs.

Comment refuser la collecte, l'utilisation ou la divulgation des données ?
Outre les méthodes décrites dans la section Comment accéder aux données collectées, les modifier, les supprimer ou les contester, nous proposons les méthodes de refus spécifiques suivantes pour les formes de collecte, d'utilisation ou de divulgation de vos données à caractère personnel spécifiées ci-dessous :

Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation de vos données personnelles pour des courriels marketing ou promotionnels. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire en envoyant le texte "unsubscribe" à support@tcure.ca ou en cliquant sur "unsubscribe" au bas de tout courriel de marketing, le cas échéant.
Modifications
La présente politique de protection de la vie privée peut être modifiée de temps à autre afin de rester conforme à la loi et de refléter toute modification apportée à notre processus de collecte de données. Lorsque nous modifions la présente politique de confidentialité, nous mettons à jour la "date d'entrée en vigueur" qui figure en haut de la présente politique de confidentialité. Nous recommandons à nos utilisateurs de consulter régulièrement notre politique de protection de la vie privée afin de s'assurer qu'ils sont informés de toute mise à jour. Le cas échéant, nous pouvons informer les utilisateurs par courrier électronique des modifications apportées à la présente politique de confidentialité.

Informations sur le contact
Si vous avez des questions, des préoccupations ou des plaintes, vous pouvez contacter notre responsable de la protection de la vie privée, le Chief Privacy Officer, à l'adresse suivante

privacy@tcure.ca
(514) 963-7776
2272 Rue Fleury E, Montréal, Québec H2B 1K6

Les présentes conditions d'utilisation (les "Conditions d'utilisation") s'appliquent au site Web de Technocure situé à l'adresse www.tcure.ca (le "Site"), ainsi qu'à tous les sites associés liés à www.tcure.ca par Technocure. Ce Site est détenu et exploité par Technocure Inc. (" Technocure ", " TechnoCure " ou " Technocure Digital Solutions ").

EN UTILISANT CE SITE, VOUS INDIQUEZ QUE VOUS AVEZ LU ET COMPRIS CES CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION ET QUE VOUS VOUS ENGAGEZ À TOUJOURS LES RESPECTER.

Propriété intellectuelle

Tout le contenu publié et rendu disponible sur notre Site est la propriété de Technocure Inc. et des créateurs du Site. Cela inclut, sans s'y limiter, les images, les textes, les logos, les documents, les fichiers téléchargeables et tout ce qui contribue à la composition de notre Site.

Vente de biens et de services

Les présentes conditions d'utilisation régissent la vente des biens et services disponibles sur notre site.

Les biens et services suivants sont disponibles sur notre site :

Conception du site web
Développement de sites web
Conception d'applications mobiles
Développement d'applications mobiles
Conception du logo
Contenu des médias sociaux
Optimisation des moteurs de recherche
Contenu numérique
Marketing numérique
Image de marque et papeterie
Gestion du site web
Gestion des médias sociaux
Rédaction
Traduction
Conception
Production médiatique
Gestion des blogs
Hébergement de sites web et d'applications mobiles.
Soutenir
Recherche et étude
Les titres ou les descriptions des biens et des services peuvent varier sur le site.

Les biens ou les services sont payés en partie ou en totalité à la commande ou à la livraison.

Les présentes conditions générales s'appliquent à tous les biens et services affichés sur notre site au moment où vous y accédez. Ceci inclut tous les produits listés comme étant indisponibles ou en rupture de stock.

Toutes les informations, descriptions ou images que nous fournissons sur nos biens et services sont aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, nous ne sommes pas légalement liés par ces informations, descriptions ou images, car nous ne pouvons pas garantir l'exactitude de tous les biens et services que nous fournissons. Vous acceptez d'acheter des biens et des services sur notre site à vos propres risques.

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier, de refuser ou d'annuler votre commande chaque fois que cela s'avère nécessaire. Si nous annulons votre commande et que nous avons déjà traité votre paiement, nous vous rembourserons le montant que vous avez payé. Vous acceptez qu'il est de votre responsabilité de surveiller votre instrument de paiement pour vérifier la réception de tout remboursement.

Abonnements

Votre abonnement n'est pas renouvelé automatiquement. Vous serez averti avant l'échéance de votre prochain paiement et vous devrez autoriser ce paiement pour que votre abonnement se poursuive.

Les abonnements peuvent comprendre l'hébergement de sites web, l'hébergement d'applications mobiles, l'enregistrement de noms de domaine, la maintenance, la sécurité et l'assistance.

Pour annuler votre abonnement, veuillez suivre les étapes suivantes :

Pour annuler un abonnement ou un service de gestion mensuelle, nous devons recevoir un courriel de demande d'annulation à l'adresse support@tcure.ca. Les demandes d'annulation doivent être envoyées avant 30 jours à compter de la date de renouvellement de l'abonnement ou du paiement mensuel, car la création de services numériques nécessite beaucoup d'efforts et de préparation des données pour l'abonnement en cours ou le service de gestion mensuelle.

Paiements

Il se peut que vous ne voyiez pas d'étiquette directe ou d'option de paiement sur le site, car la plupart de nos biens et services sont personnalisés et les prix peuvent varier.

Nous acceptons les modes de paiement suivants sur notre site si nous listons un label, un produit, des biens ou des services :

PayPal
Débit direct
Virement électronique Interac
Virement bancaire
Chèque
Lorsque vous nous fournissez vos informations de paiement, vous nous autorisez à utiliser et à accéder à l'instrument de paiement que vous avez choisi d'utiliser. En nous fournissant vos informations de paiement, vous nous autorisez à débiter le montant dû sur cet instrument de paiement.

Si nous pensons que votre paiement a enfreint une loi ou les présentes conditions générales, nous nous réservons le droit d'annuler ou de contrepasser votre transaction.

Remboursements

Remboursements pour les biens et services

Les demandes de remboursement doivent être effectuées dans les 30 jours suivant la réception des marchandises.

Nous acceptons les demandes de remboursement pour les biens et services vendus sur notre site pour l'une des raisons suivantes :

Le service n'est pas fourni.
Les services sont annulés 48 heures après la demande initiale. Les services seront entièrement remboursés si nous ne fournissons pas les services demandés dans les 30 jours suivant la livraison des documents. Les documents sont ceux que le client peut être amené à envoyer avant l'achat. Les documents peuvent inclure "des photos brutes, du texte, du contenu, des informations commerciales, un formulaire de conception de logo, un formulaire de contenu de site web, un formulaire d'application mobile, un formulaire de contenu numérique, un formulaire de référencement".
Les remboursements ne s'appliquent pas aux biens et services suivants :

Achat de domaine.
Services d'hébergement.
Conception du logo.
Tout le contenu numérique créé et reçu par le client.
Licences et abonnements conclus avec des tiers.
Toute fonction du site web ou de l'application mobile ou tout service en ligne demandé.

Droit de la protection des consommateurs

Lorsque la loi sur la protection des consommateurs (Consumer Protection Act) ou toute autre loi sur la protection des consommateurs en vigueur dans votre juridiction s'applique et ne peut être exclue, les présentes conditions générales ne limitent pas vos droits et recours légaux en vertu de cette législation. Les présentes conditions générales seront lues sous réserve des dispositions obligatoires de cette législation. En cas de conflit entre les présentes conditions générales et cette législation, les dispositions obligatoires de la législation s'appliqueront.

Vie privée

La politique de confidentialité de Technocure s'applique à l'utilisation de ce site, et ses termes font partie intégrante des présentes conditions d'utilisation. Pour consulter la politique de confidentialité de Technocure, cliquez ici. En outre, en utilisant le Site, vous reconnaissez et acceptez que les transmissions par Internet ne sont jamais totalement privées ou sécurisées. Vous comprenez que tout message ou information que vous envoyez au Site peut être lu ou intercepté par d'autres, même s'il y a un avis spécial indiquant qu'une transmission particulière (par exemple, les informations relatives à une carte de crédit) est cryptée.

Liens vers d'autres sites web

Notre site contient des liens vers des sites web ou des services de tiers que nous ne possédons ni ne contrôlons. Nous ne sommes pas responsables du contenu, des politiques ou des pratiques de tout site web ou service tiers dont le lien figure sur notre site. Il vous incombe de lire les conditions d'utilisation et les politiques de confidentialité de ces sites tiers avant de les utiliser.

Limitation de la responsabilité

Technocure Inc. et ses administrateurs, dirigeants, agents, employés, filiales et sociétés affiliées ne seront pas tenus responsables des actions, réclamations, pertes, dommages, responsabilités et dépenses, y compris les frais juridiques, découlant de votre utilisation du site.

Indemnisation

Sauf là où la loi l'interdit, en utilisant ce site, vous indemnisez et dégagez TECHNOCURE INC. et ses directeurs, officiers, agents, employés, filiales et affiliés de toute action, réclamation, perte, dommage, responsabilité et dépense incluant les frais légaux découlant de votre utilisation de notre site ou de votre violation de ces termes et conditions.

Droit applicable

Les présentes conditions d'utilisation sont régies par les lois de la province de Québec.

Sévérité

Si, à un moment quelconque, l'une des dispositions énoncées dans les présentes conditions générales s'avère incompatible ou invalide au regard des lois applicables, cette disposition sera considérée comme nulle et sera supprimée des présentes conditions générales. Toutes les autres dispositions ne seront pas affectées par cette suppression et le reste des présentes conditions générales sera toujours considéré comme valide.

Changements

Les présentes conditions d'utilisation peuvent être modifiées de temps à autre afin de rester conformes à la loi et de refléter tout changement dans la manière dont nous exploitons notre site et dans la manière dont nous attendons des utilisateurs qu'ils se comportent sur notre site. Nous informerons les utilisateurs par courrier électronique des modifications apportées aux présentes conditions d'utilisation ou publierons un avis sur notre site.

Commentaires et informations

Toute information que vous fournissez sur le site sera considérée comme non confidentielle. Technocure inc. est libre d'utiliser ces informations sans restriction.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations. Vous pouvez nous contacter en envoyant un courriel à support@tcure.ca.

Technocure Digital Solutions